The team

Heli-Lausanne is pleased to introduce you its team.

 

Vincent Costa

Vincent, chief base, chief pilot and instructor, will fly you wherever you want so that you can discover the most beautiful panoramas.

+41 79 314 1006

vincent@heli-lausanne.ch

 

Daniel Grandguillaume

Daniel, commercial pilot, instructor and Quality Manager, will share his passion of flying by getting you to your destination.

+41 79 622 6215

daniel@heli-lausanne.ch

 

David Vincent

The team

David, commercial pilot and instructor, will guarantee you to see unforgettable views from the sky.

+41 21 636 35 35

david@heli-lausanne.ch

 

Eric Favrod

Eric, pilot and CAM of Heli-Lausanne Eric is responsible for the airworthiness of our helicopters.

+41 79 416 3943

eric@heli-lausanne.ch

 

Nicolas Wittwer

Nicolas, secretary-accoutant, comercial pilot and ainstructor, welcomes you on the phone or at the office (Tuesday, Thursday and Friday) to aswer your questions and book your flight at your convenience.

+41 21 636 3535

nicolas@heli-lausanne.ch

 

Claire Duthilleul

The team

Claire, marketing assistant, will be please to answer your questions on Wednesday and Friday afternoon.

+41 21 636 3535

claire@heli-lausanne.ch

They are also part of the team and at your disposal:

* Yoan Trolliet: commercial pilot and instructor

* Bastien Cuche: commercial pilot and instructor

* Christian Eriksson: commercial pilot 

* Steve Feuz: commercial pilot, aerial work

* Michael Furstenberg: commercial pilot, military pilot and instructor

* Raphaël Matthey-doret: commercial pilot

* Nicolas Wittwer: commercial pilot and instructor

Daniel Herren: commercial pilot and instructor (Deutsch)